Online Services

Revd Paul Singh

Online Services; please click on the link below, the most recent service is at the foot of the list.

Easter Sunday service: https://youtu.be/LsV3AoXVD2g

Wednesday 7th April; https://youtu.be/xvJnskY8WYY

Sunday 11th April; https://youtu.be/zl4l7J0XCWk

Wednesday 14th April; https://youtu.be/7oqTvjrSpH4

Sunday 18th April; https://youtu.be/68zaw8laigE

Wednesday 22nd April; https://youtu.be/njDleCa62rM

Sunday 25th April; https://youtu.be/ps_-I0jMA5I

Wednesday 28th April; https://youtu.be/4HeMBzlyte0

Sunday 2nd May; https://youtu.be/2LD0WY3ytQk

Wednesday 5th May; https://youtu.be/MWePpcLHDCs

Sunday 9th May; https://youtu.be/_5qQz8_6u7g

Ascension Day; https://youtu.be/OnOzOSzsBLg