Service of the Week

Revd Paul Singh

Online Services; please click on the link below, the most recent service is at the foot of the list.

Palm Sunday service: https://youtu.be/r0V7INdYwvo

Wednesday 15th April: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4Svh-9ohg4

Sunday 19th April: https://youtu.be/jkovB9TjWSU

Wednesday 22nd April: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkivkORaeJA

Sunday 26th April: https://youtu.be/CEtqkkSBelU

Wednesday 29th April: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MDZl6tXZ7YE

Sunday 3rd May: https://youtu.be/ziZxVtNP508

Wednesday 6th May: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0rm4O_UdItY

Sunday 10th May: https://youtu.be/9pVBsfWlqwI

Wednesday 13th May:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CMclLT_Hjg

Sunday 17th May: http:// https://youtu.be/a4ZXQkOFM4A

Wednesday 20th May: http:// https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpC78nfVdfY

Sunday 24th May: https://youtu.be/aoJLd1PcOYE

Wednesday 27th May: http:// https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZIMDcgrF-Q

Sunday 31st May: https://youtu.be/5vPWP9QN3d0

Wednesday 3rd June: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LXXh1-G7ns

Sunday 7th June: https://youtu.be/4hARJggL9oo

Wednesday 10th June:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RAyKmYD2Zg8

Sunday 14th June: http:// https://youtu.be/kQIAnszdqjE

Wednesday 17th June: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTKIqmdfHSk

Sunday 20th June: https://youtu.be/ul9V2f6dMC0

Wednesday 24th June: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2_30G2fJmU

Sunday 28th June: https://youtu.be/slcybTxKfXA

Wednesday 1st July: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q98phadl5Ws